#vuc461 Telecom Application Developer Summit

Event: Friday November 1st, 2013 at 12 Noon EDT (4 PM UK, 5 PM CEST)



AlanQuayle Alan Quayle has 23 years of experience at the bleeding edge of IT and Telecoms. An independent Engineer (MEng, CEng, MBA), Alan focuses on building profitable new businesses and services in service providers, suppliers and start-ups. Customers include many telcos, vendors, and innovative start-ups.

TADS

Alan and an impressive group of telecommunications authorities will be speaking at Telecom Application Developer Summit (TADS) which happens November 21st and 22nd 2013 in Bangkok. TADS is an event for Developers, Telcos and vendors who want to learn, share, code and create with the latest technologies in free and open source telecom software, telecom APIs, telecom application platforms, and WebRTC.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: